Mobile Menu Trigger


Off Canvas Navigation Container

Board of Trustees

Elizabeth Abitanto
Board Member
Dale Anglin
Board Member
Homere Breton
Board Member
Miguel Brito
Kevin Callaghan
Vice President
Migdalia Dale
Board Secretary
John Hintze
Board Member
Joy Lindsay
Board Member
Jennifer Robinson
Board Member
K. Anthony Thomas
Board Member
Tammie Reid
Yasmeen Sampson

board meeting dates

September 27th, 2018
October 25th, 2018
November 29th, 2018
December 19th, 2018
January 31st, 2019
February 28th, 2019
March 28th, 2019
April 25th, 2019
May 30th, 2019
June 27th, 2019

Click on the dates to view the meeting minutes.