Contact Us

Philip's Education Partners

342 Central Ave.
Newark, NJ 07103
973-624-1164 (tel)
973-624-2391 (fax)

CEO

Miguel Brito
Chief Executive Officer
mbrito@philipsed.org
973-624-8194

Business Office

Migdalia Santiago Dale, CPA
Controller
mdale@philipsed.org
973-624-4661

Advancement

Charity Ferreira
Associate Director of Advancement
advancement@philipsed.org
973-624-3684

Events

Karen San Giacomo
Event Coordinator
ksangiacomo@philipsed.org
973-624-1164

Operations

Kelly Garnes
Chief Operating Officer
kgarnes@philipsed.org
973-624-3634

Media Inquiries

Kelly Garnes
Chief Operating Officer
kgarnes@philipsed.org
973-624-3634

Technology

Jerri Drakes
Director of Technology
jdrakes@philipsed.org
973-286-4688

Charity Ferreira
Associate Director of Advancement
advancement@philipsed.org
973-624-3684

Summer Programs

Amy Jo Curran
Event Director of External Programs /span>
acurran@philipsed.org
973-624-2171

Facility Rental

Kelly Garnes
Event Coordinator
ksangiacomo@philipsed.org
973-286-4687

Philip's Education Partners

342 Central Avenue
Newark, NJ 07103
973-624-1164 (tel) | 973-624-2391 (fax)

Terms of use | Privacy Policy
All content copyright © 2008-2014 Philip's Education Partners